Live Online Event

LinkedIn Sales Success Seminar

See Numerous LinkedIn Tactics to Find Prospects and
Turn Them Into Clients - Learn LinkedIn tips and tricks in this Webcast that others pay hundreds of dollars for in courses.

With Chris Hamilton

Sept

6

Wednesday, September 6th

  • 9:00 AM to 11 AM Mountain (Calgary)
  • 8:00AM to 10:00 AM  Pacific (Los Angeles)
  • 11:00AM - 1:00PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 34

    Days

  • 19

    Hours

  • 17

    Minutes

  • 44

    Seconds

There will be no webinar replay available for this - Sign Up Early As There Are Limited Spots

Click Here To Claim Your Spot NOW

During this LinkedIn Seminar You Will Learn:

  1. Multiple LinkedIn strategies that will help you increase the success rate of getting in front of the right prospects at the right time.
  2. How to increase your likelihood of getting a meeting with a qualified prospect by 200% to 400% 
  3. 1 thing you can do with your LinkedIn Profile to increase your profile being viewed by 11 X's and get you more sales opportunties
  4. Where to find prospects on LinkedIn that are 10 X's more likely to buy!
  5. How to get LinkedIn to send you sales leads automatically
  6. How to get over 80% of executives to respond to you with this one simple LinkedIn secret  
  7. How to increase your likelihood of getting an appointment from a cold connection request by 70%
  8. How to leverage LinkedIn to increase the likelihood of making quota 51% of the time and exceeding quota 23% more than those that don't use LinkedIn.
  9. How to use LinkedIn to get 45% more opportunities in your pipeline
  10. A process you can use to maximize your prospecting effectiveness  on LinkedIn
Last Chance To Claim Your Spot